Welcome to Maluni-Weine.de

With a lot of experience and a wine trained nose and taste, we are always on the lookout for the best wines in the respective category in order to offer you the best possible enjoyment. Over 1,000 red, white, rosé, sweet and sparkling wines at fair prices are waiting to be discovered. Our focus is on Europe, with its classic wine-growing regions in Germany, France, Italy, Spain, Portugal, Austria and Croatia, but we also have some fine wine from oversea origins. Contact us, we are happy to help.

  1. Biscardo_Soave_Borgo_San_Lorenzo
    €6.49
    8.65 € / L Incl. VAT, Excl. Shipping
  2. Miraval_Rosé_Magnum_1,5L
    was €39.90 Special Price €37.95
    26.6 € / L Incl. VAT, Excl. Shipping
  3. Rose de Syrah
    €5.65
    7.53 € / L Incl. VAT, Excl. Shipping
  4. Pipoli Aglianico Rosso
    €5.99
    7.99 € / L Incl. VAT, Excl. Shipping
    As low as €5.89
  5. Regnie_en_voiture_simone_thevenet
    €14.90
    19.87 € / L Incl. VAT, Excl. Shipping
  6. Faiveley_Mercurey_La_Framboisière_rouge
    €29.90
    39.87 € / L Incl. VAT, Excl. Shipping
  7. Miraval_bottleshot_Rosé Provence 75CL
    was €18.90 Special Price €16.90
    25.2 € / L Incl. VAT, Excl. Shipping
  8. Primitivo_Casato_Melzi_Mabis
    was €6.35 Special Price €5.99
    8.47 € / L Incl. VAT, Excl. Shipping
  9. 2015 Chateau Cantemerle, Haut-Médoc - 1
    €33.95
    45.27 € / L Incl. VAT, Excl. Shipping
  10. Thörle_Grauburgunder_oJ
    was €8.90 Special Price €7.99
    11.87 € / L Incl. VAT, Excl. Shipping
  11. Koenen_Gutsriesling_trocken
    was €6.90 Special Price €5.99
    9.2 € / L Incl. VAT, Excl. Shipping
  12. Vinha_da_Fonte_Ermelinda_Freitas
    was €6.19 Special Price €5.75
    8.25 € / L Incl. VAT, Excl. Shipping
  13. Lugana_Morena_Bianca_Biscardo
    was €9.19 Special Price €8.95
    12.25 € / L Incl. VAT, Excl. Shipping
  14. file
    €11.49
    15.32 € / L Incl. VAT, Excl. Shipping
  15. Fiano_Salento_Contessa_Marina
    was €7.89 Special Price €6.89
    10.52 € / L Incl. VAT, Excl. Shipping
  16. Terrai_OVG
    €5.30
    7.07 € / L Incl. VAT, Excl. Shipping

We offer you a wide range of different wine styles and tastes. From first-class everyday wines to high-quality premium wines from the most famous winemakers and growing regions. Dry wines are the main focus, but also milder or noble sweet wines have their place at Maluni. Everything for the right occasion. In addition to conventionally produced wines, we also have many products from organic cultivation and also some so-called natural wines, in which no or very little sulfur is added.

Wine from France is one of our passions, the globally valued wines from Burgundy, from Chablis to the Côte d'Or to Beaujolais, noble Bordeaux from the Médoc, Graves or Saint-Emilion / Pomerol, or the fabulous sparkling wines from Champagne are available, as well as elegant Sauvignon Blanc, Pinot Noir or Cabernet Franc from the Loire, where the powerful Chenin Blanc should not be missing, or the beautifully harmonious red and white wines of the Rhône and Languedoc-Roussillon, where you can find real bargains.

Italy is well represented, an extensive range of South Tyrolean wines such as Pinot Blanc, Sauvignon, Chardonnay and many more. Or the reds from Lagrein, Merlot and Cabernet. Soft white and red wines from Friuli, the versatile Piedmontese, from the delicious Barbera to the great red wines such as Barbaresco and Barolo, as well as super delicious sweet Moscato. The Sangiovese from Tuscany should not be missing, of course, and Italy's south with its juicy, charming Primitivo, Negroamaro or Nero d'Avola are also numerous.

Spain and Portugal often offer an incredible amount of wine for little money. Even in classic regions with prestigious wines such as the Rioja, the Ribera del Duero or Douro, you can find great and affordable wines, if you go to more unknown areas, such as the white wine regions in northwestern Spain (Rueda or Rias Baixas) or the red wine regions in central and southern Spain, sometimes you can hardly stop being amazed. Excellent made wines that inspire!

Germany with its famous Rieslings and the Pinot Noir, which is advancing further and further into the top of the world, is currently still being developed, but new and exciting producers are constantly being added. We are looking for young, ambitious winter talents, of which there are currently many to discover.

Austria is also very important to us, where the Grüner Veltliner and the red Zweigelt from growing areas such as the Wachau, Wagram, Weinviertel and Burgenland delight the palate, of course there is also a selection of fine Burgundy varieties, Blaufränkisch and great Riesling.

Follow us on social media, our Youtube channel Maluni TV provides information on all kinds of topics and questions about wine, and we also present growing areas, grape varieties and winemakers whose wines we discuss in front of the camera.

1. Faiveley_bottleshot_BRG Chardonnay
    21,50 €
    28.67 € / L Inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versand
  2. Regnie_en_voiture_simone_thevenet
    15,50 €
    20.67 € / L Inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versand
  3. Sobaja Sauvignon Blanc Pradio Cielo
    8,90 €
    11.87 € / L Inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versand
  4. Priara Pinot Grigio Cielo Friaul
    8,90 €
    11.87 € / L Inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versand
  5. Chateau Thieuley Bordeaux Blanc
    9,49 €
    12.65 € / L Inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versand
  6. Chateau Beaumont Haut-Medoc
    Normalpreis 14,90 € Sonderangebot 13,95 €
    19.87 € / L Inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versand
  7. Primitivo_di_Marina
    Normalpreis 7,90 € Sonderangebot 7,49 €
    10.53 € / L Inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versand
  8. Tulipa_Rosé_ermelinda_Freitas
    Normalpreis 5,95 € Sonderangebot 5,49 €
    7.93 € / L Inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versand
  9. Regnie_en_voiture_simone_thevenet
    14,90 €
    19.87 € / L Inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versand
  10. 2017 Amarone della Valpolicella Classico Monte Faustino, Fornaser
    41,50 €
    55.33 € / L Inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versand
  11. Ripasso_Traversagna_Monte_Faustino
    17,49 €
    23.32 € / L Inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versand
  12. perrin_ventoux
    6,25 €
    8.33 € / L Inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versand
  13. Melzi_Salice_Salentino
    Normalpreis 6,95 € Sonderangebot 6,39 €
    9.27 € / L Inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versand
  14. Vinha_da_Fonte_Ermelinda_Freitas
    Normalpreis 6,19 € Sonderangebot 5,75 €
    8.25 € / L Inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versand
  15. Montedelma_rose
    27,90 €
    37.2 € / L Inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versand
  16. Mirada_organic_rosé_Hammeken
    Normalpreis 6,69 € Sonderangebot 5,95 €
    8.92 € / L Inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versand

Wir haben ein breites Sortiment verschiedener Stil- und Geschmacksrichtungen. Von erstklassig bereiteten Alltagswein zu hochwertigen Spitzenweinen der berühmtesten Winzer und Anbaugebiete. Trockene Weine bilden den Schwerpunkt, aber auch mildere oder edelsüße Gewächse haben ihren Platz bei Maluni. Alles zur passenden Gelegenheit. Neben konventionell erzeugten Weinen, haben wir auch viel aus biologischem Anbau und auch einige sogenannte Naturweine, bei denen kein oder nur sehr wenig Schwefel zugesetzt wird. Fragen Sie uns, wir beraten Sie gerne.

Wein aus Frankreich ist eine unserer Leidenschaften, die weltweit geschätzten Weine aus dem Burgund, vom Chablis über die Côte d'Or bis zum Beaujolais, edler Bordeaux aus dem Médoc, Graves oder Saint-Emilion / Pomerol, oder die sagenhaften Schaumweine der Champagne sind bei uns erhältlich, ebenso wie elegante Sauvignon Blanc, Pinot Noir oder Cabernet Franc von der Loire, wo auch der kraftvolle Chenin Blanc nicht fehlen darf oder die wunderschön harmonischen Rot- und Weißweine der Rhône und des Languedoc-Roussillon, wo man richtige Schnäppchen entdecken kann.

Italien ist stark vertreten, ein umfangreiches Sortiment südtiroler Weine wie Weißburgunder, Sauvignon, Chardonnay uvm . Oder die Roten aus Lagrein, Merlot und Cabernet. Weiche weiße und rote Weine aus dem Friaul, die vielseitigen Piemonteser, vom leckeren Barbera bis hin zu den großen Rotweinen wie Barbaresco und Barolo, ebenso wie superleckerer süßer Moscato mit Niveau. Der Sangiovese aus der Toskana darf natürlich nicht fehlen, und auch Italiens Süden mit seinen saftig.charmanten Primitivo, Negroamaro oder Nero d'Avola sind zahlreich vorhanden.

Spanien und Portugal bieten oft unglaublich viel Wein für kleines Geld. Selbst in klassischen Regionen mit prestigeträchtigen Weinen wie die Rioja, das Ribera del Duero oder Douro finden sich tolle und bezahlbare Weine, geht man in unbekanntere Gebiete, wie die Weißweinregionen im Nordwesten Spaniens (Rueda oder Rias Baixas) oder die Rotweinregionen im Zentral und Südspanien, kommt man aus dem Staunen manchmal kaum raus. Hervorragend gemachte Weine, die begeistern!

Deutschland mit seinen berühmten Rieslingen und den immer weiter in die Weltspitze vordringenden Spätburgundern ist derzeit noch im Aufbau, es kommen hier aber laufend neue und spannende Erzeuger hinzu. Wir suchen junge, aufstrebende Wintertalente, von denen es derzeit viele zu entdecken gibt.

Ganz wichtig ist uns auch Österreich, wo der Grüne Veltliner und der rote Zweigelt aus Anbaugebieten wie der Wachau, Wagram, Weinviertel und Burgenland den Gaumen erfreut, natürlich gibt es auch eine Auswahl an feinen Burgundersorten, Blaufränkisch und tollem Riesling.

Folgen Sie uns auch auf Social Media, unser Youtube Kanal Maluni TV informiert über alle möglichen Themen und Fragen rund um den Wein, zudem stellen wir dort auch immer wieder Anbaugebiete, Rebsorten und Winzer vor, deren Weine wir vor der Kamera besprechen.