Champagne Bollinger

In 1829 Joseph Bollinger and Paul Renaudin founded the champagne house Renaudin-Bollinger & Cie . Over the years the children of Joseph Bollinger took over the company and still today Bollinger is one of the few important champagne houses in private ownership. Handcrafted quality is of paramount importance, for example the champagne is aged twice as long as the statutes of the AOP dictate before they are put into sale. Already in the Special Cuvée mainly grapes from Premier- and Grand Cru-vineyards are processed.

The "La Grande Année" is the first-class vintage champagne of Bollinger, which is stored for at least 6 years on the yeast before it is bottled. The R. D. is also a vintage champagne, who was aged at least 9 years with the yeasts. All Bollinger Champagne have a full-bodied style.

Bollinger & James Bond: As early as 1956 Bollinger Champagne was mentioned in the James Bond novel "Diamonds are forever". Since "Live and let die", Bollinger is the constant companion of the agent 007.

* Incl. tax Excl. Shipping costs
Page 1 of 2
By using our website, you agree to the usage of cookies to help us make this website better. Hide this message More on cookies »

Champagne Bollinger

Im Jahre 1829 gründeten Joseph Bollinger und Paul Renaudin das Champagnerhaus Renaudin-Bollinger & Cie. Im Laufe der Jahre übernahmen die Kinder Joseph Bollingers die Firma und noch heute ist Bollinger eines der wenigen bedeutenden Champagnerhäuser in Privatbesitz. Handwerkliche Qualität hat oberste Priorität, zum Beispiel lagert man die Champagner doppelt so lange wie in den Statuten der AOP vorgeschrieben, bevor diese in den Verkauf kommen. Bereits in der Special Cuvée werden überwiegend Trauben aus Premier- und Grand Cru-Lagen verarbeitet.

Der „La Grande Année“ ist der erstklassige Jahrgangschampagner des Hauses, der mindestens 6 Jahre auf der Hefe lagert, bevor er abgefüllt wird. Der R.D. ist ebenfalls ein Jahrgangschampagner, der mindestens 9 Jahre Hefelager hinter sich hat. Alle Bollinger Champagner pflegen einen „weinigen“ Stil.

Bollinger & James Bond: bereits im Jahr 1956 wurde Bollinger Champagner im James Bond Roman „Diamonds are forever“ erwähnt. Seit „Live and let die“ ist Bollinger steter Begleiter des Agenten in seinen Filmen.

* Inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
Seite 1 von 2
Durch die Nutzung unserer Webseite stimmen Sie dem Gebrauch von Cookies zur Verbesserung dieser Seite zu. Diese Nachricht Ausblenden Für weitere Informationen sehen Sie bitte unsere Datenschutz-Erklärung. »