Bouvier, Réné - Bourgogne

The Domaine Réné Bouvier was founded in 1910 in Marsannay, in the very north of the Côte de Nuits. Bernard Bouvier has been running the winery since 1992, today 30 hectares are cultivated there in 18 different appellations, from which 26 different wines are bottled. In 2019, Bernard also took over the vines from his brother, who until then had marketed his wines under the name Régis Bouvier. The great potential here lies in the unusually high average age of the vines, which is around 50 years, the vines of some plots are even 80-90 years old.

Réné Bouvier goes innovative ways, in addition to the traditional aging in Pièces, the Burgundian barriques, they also experiment with longer storage times in larger barrels, with amphorae and they also bottle some wines without added sulfur. The latter can be recognized by the orange labels.

Noble wines are produced here that perfectly reflect the character of the location and the vintage. Nothing is forced here, but rather an attempt is made to transport what nature has given into the bottle.

Filter
Set Descending Direction

5 Items

per page
View as Grid List
  1. €19.80
    26.4 € / L Incl. VAT, Excl. Shipping
  2. €31.50
    42 € / L Incl. VAT, Excl. Shipping
  3. €31.50
    42 € / L Incl. VAT, Excl. Shipping
  4. €32.50
    43.33 € / L Incl. VAT, Excl. Shipping
  5. €219.00
    292 € / L Incl. VAT, Excl. Shipping
Filter
Set Descending Direction

5 Items

per page
View as Grid List

Bouvier, Réné - Burgund

Die Domaine Réné Bouvier wurde 1910 in Marsannay, also ganz im Norden der Côte de Nuits, gegründet. Seit 1992 führt Bernard Bouvier das Weingut, heute werden dort 30 Hektar in 18 verschiedenen Appellationen bewirtschaftet, aus denen 26 verschiedene Weine abgefüllt werden. 2019 übernahm Bernard auch die Weinreben seines Bruders, der seine Weine bis dahin unter dem Namen Régis Bouvier vermarktete. Das große Potenzial liegt hier in dem ungewöhnlich hohen Durchschnittsalter der Rebstöcke, das bei ca. 50 Jahren liegt, die Reben einiger Parzellen sind sogar 80-90 Jahre alt.

Bei Réné Bouvier geht man innovative Wege, neben dem traditionellen Ausbau in Pièces, den burgundischen Barrique, experimentiert man auch mit längeren Lagerzeiten in größeren Fässer, mit Amphoren und man füllt auch einige Weine ohne Schwefelzusatz ab. Letztere erkennt man den den orangefarbenen Etiketten.

Hier entstehen edle Weine, die den Charakter der Lage und des Jahrgangs perfekt widerspiegeln. Hier wird nichts erzwungen, sondern versucht, das in die Flasche zu transportieren, was die Natur hergegeben hat.

Filter
In absteigender Reihenfolge

5 Artikel

pro Seite
Ansicht als Raster Liste
  1. 19,80 €
    26.4 € / L Inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versand
  2. 31,50 €
    42 € / L Inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versand
  3. 31,50 €
    42 € / L Inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versand
  4. 32,50 €
    43.33 € / L Inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versand
  5. 219,00 €
    292 € / L Inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versand
Filter
In absteigender Reihenfolge

5 Artikel

pro Seite
Ansicht als Raster Liste