2023 Viognier/Sauvignon IGP, Vignobles Paul Mas

€5.75
7.67 € / L Incl. VAT, Excl. Shipping
90/100 IWC
Value
0,75L
SKU
24000
Availability: 156 bottles
Delivery time
approx. 1-3 days (GER) - EU +3 Business Days

The combination of the full-bodied and flowery Viognier and the fresh and racy Sauvignon Blanc is particularly successful because it combines the best of both vines. This is how Paul Mas creates an exotic white wine of medium weight, which has aromas of grapefruit, lime, apricot, white flowers and tropical fruits.
The wines of the Vignobles seriesPaul Mas are produced from the vineyards of Nicole near Pézenas and Château Paul Mas in Conas. Michel Mas is in charge of the winemaking, assisted by the Australian oenologist Richard Osborne, who mainly takes care of the white wines.

Try this vibrant white wine with fish and seafood, stir-fried or grilled vegetables, or white meats such as poultry or mushroom dishes. The Viognier - Sauvignon Blanc Paul Mas is also always a good and definitely inexpensive choice as a delicious aperitif or terrace wine, because you pay significantly more for this quality elsewhere.

Please click here for the winemaker portrait Paul Mas with all available wines.

Drink: now until 2026
Analysis: 12.5% alc. vol.
Wine maturing: in steeltanks
Grape varieties: Viognier & Sauvignon Blanc
Reviews: 90/100 International Wine Challenge (2023 vintage)
Closure: screw cap
Wine type: dry white wine

Distributor / Bottled by: D. Paul Mas SARL, Domaine de Nicole, Route de Villeveyrac, 34530 MONTAGNAC - https://www.paulmas.com/
Product from France - contains sulphites

2022 Viognier/Sauvignon IGP, Vignobles Paul Mas

5,75 €
7.67 € / L Inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versand
duftig, verspielt
Inhalt
0,75L
Artikelnummer
24000
Verfügbarkeit: 160 Flaschen
Lieferzeit
1-3 Tage

Die Kombination aus dem körperreichen und blumigen Viognier und dem frischen und rassigen Sauvignon Blanc ist besonders gut gelungen, da sie die Vorzüge beider Reben besten vereint. So entsteht bei Paul Mas ein exotischer Weißwein mittleren Gewichts, der Aromen von  Grapefruit, Limette, Aprikose, weiße Blüten und tropischen Früchten aufweist.
Die Weine der Serie Vignobles Paul Mas werden aus Lagen des Weinguts Nicole bei Pézenas und dem Château Paul Mas in Conas produziert. Michel Mas ist für die Weinbereitung verantwortlich und wird dabei vom australischen Önologen Richard Osborne unterstützt, der sich hauptsächlich um die Weißweine kümmert.

Probieren Sie diesen lebendigen Weißwein zu Fisch und Meeresfrüchten, Gemüse aus der Pfanne oder vom Grill, oder zu hellem Fleisch wie Geflügel oder zu Pilzgerichten. Der Viognier - Sauvignon Blanc Paul Mas ist auch als leckerer Aperitif oder Terrassenwein immer eine gute und betont preiswerte Wahl, denn für diese Qualität bezahlt man anderswo auch deutlich mehr.

Optimale Trinkreife:    jetzt bis 2025
Analysedaten: 12,5% Alk. Vol.
Ausbau: im Tank
Rebsorten: Viognier & Sauvignon Blanc
Bewertungen:  
Verschluss: Schraubverschluss
Typ: trockener Weißwein

Abfüller: Château Paul Mas – FR-34120 Pezenas - FRANCE
Produkt aus Frankreich - enthält Sulfite