2016 Crèmant de Loire brut Quadrille, Langlois-Chateau

€30.90
41.2 € / L Incl. VAT, Excl. Shipping
Vintage-Crémant
Value
0,75L
SKU
83008
Availability: 90 bottles

The Langlois-Chateau Quadrille is composed of four of the best vineyard sites in Saumur. From these, particularly good grapes are selected for this cuvée in excellent years. The result is a noble vintage Crémant, subtle and emphatic, with fine perlage, lots of complexity and a powerful length on the palate. Incidentally, this foamer can also be stored for a long time and develops a great aromatic variety with aging in the bottle.

Chenin Blanc, Cabernet Franc, Chardonnay and a little Pinot Noir are used for the Crémant Quadrille in an elaborate Handlese harvested, carefully processed and stored on the yeast in the bottle for at least four years after fermentation. With this great effort you can achieve a sparkling wine with noble perlage and good structure and complexity.

The Quadrille is the high-end Crémant from Langlois-Château, one of the best wine and sparkling wine producers in the Loire! This is not surprising, as the winery now belongs to the Bollinger champagne house and benefits from their centuries-old expertise and tradition in sparkling wine production.

Drink: now until 2028
Analysis: 12.5% alc. vol.
Wine maturing: bottle fermentation , 4 years on yeasts
Grape variety: 50% Chenin Blanc, 30% Chardonnay, 15% Cabernet Franc, 5% Pinot Noir
Reviews:  
Closure: natural cork
Wine type: dry sparkling wine

Bottled by: Langlois-Chateau - 3 rue Léopold Palustre - Saint Hilaire Saint Florent 49400 Saumur France
Produced in France - contains sulphites

2016 Crèmant de Loire brut Quadrille, Langlois-Chateau

30,90 €
41.2 € / L Inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versand
Jahrgangs-Crémant lagerfähig!
Inhalt
0,75L
Artikelnummer
83008
Verfügbarkeit: 90 Flaschen

Der Langlois-Chateau Quadrille wird aus vier der besten Lagen des Weinguts in Saumur komponiert. Aus diesen werden in hervorragenden Jahren besonders gute Trauben für diese Cuvée selektiert. So entsteht ein edler Jahrgangs-Crémant, subtil und nachdrücklich, mit feiner Perlage, viel Komplexität und einer druckvollen Länge am Gaumen. Dieser Schäumer ist übrigens auch lange lagerfähig und entwickelt mit Flaschenreife eine tolle aromatische Vielfalt.

Chenin Blanc, Cabernet Franc, Chardonnay, sowie ein wenig Pinot Noir werden für den Crémant Quadrille in aufwändiger Handlese geerntet, schonend verarbeitet und nach der Gärung mindestens vier Jahre auf der Hefe in der Flasche gelagert. Mit diesem hohen Aufwand erreicht man einen Schaumwein mit edler Perlage und guter Struktur und Komplexität.

Der Quadrille ist der High-End-Crémant von Langlois-Château, einem der besten Wein- und Schaumweinproduzenten der Loire! Das verwundert nicht, denn das Weingut gehört heute zum Champagnerhaus Bollinger und profitiert von deren Jahrhunderte währenden Kompetenz und Tradition in Sachen Schaumweinherstellung.

Optimale Trinkreife jetzt bis 2028
Analysedaten 12,5% Alk. Vol.
Ausbau Flaschengärung, 4 Jahre auf der Hefe
Rebsorten 50% Chenin Blanc, 30% Chardonnay, 15% Cabernet Franc, 5% Pinot Noir
Bewertungen  
Verschluss Naturkork
Typ trockener Schaumwein

Abfüller: Langlois-Chateau - 3 rue Léopold Palustre - Saint Hilaire Saint Florent 49400 Saumur France
Produziert in Frankreich - enthält Sulfite