Studier - Pfalz

The Studier winery is located in Ellerstadt, Palatinate, not far from Bad Durkheim. An impressive 50 hectares of vines are cultivated, which is quite a size for a private winery in Germany. The entire production has recently been organically certified. The wine style here is very charming, the wines should be enjoyed by many people.

As a derivation of the name Studier, the internal wine categories have been staggered according to degree level. The Campus wines are "easy to drink", either finely tuned cuvées or varietal wines from Riesling, Pinot Gris and Pinot Blanc, Chardonnay, Sauvignon Blanc, etc.

The middle section is the Master wines, which are aged in wooden barrels of different sizes and styles, depending on the grape variety, which here are mainly dedicated to the Burgundy varieties, but also Riesling, Gewürztraminer, Sauvignon Blanc, Pinot Noir and Vines that are exotic to German viticulture such as Cabernet Sauvignon and Sangiovese find their place here.

The experimental field of the in-house hierarchy are the "Limited Edition" wines. This is the playground at Studiumr, where aging methods in small concrete eggs or in open wooden barrels are used, as well as mash fermentation for the white wines and much more.

In every category, the Studier wines are excellently prepared and offered at fair prices.

Filter
Set Descending Direction

2 Items

per page
View as Grid List
  1. €9.49
    12.65 € / L Incl. VAT, Excl. Shipping
  2. €9.49
    12.65 € / L Incl. VAT, Excl. Shipping
Filter
Set Descending Direction

2 Items

per page
View as Grid List

Studier - Pfalz

Das Weingut Studier sitzt im pfälzischen Ellerstadt, unweit von Bad Dürkheim. Man bewirtschaftet beachtliche 50 Hektar Reben, was für ein Privatweingut in Deutschland schon eine beachtliche Größe ist. Seit Kurzem ist die gesamte Produktion biologisch zertifiziert. Der Weinstil ist hier sehr charmant, die Weine sollen vielen Leuten schmecken.

Als Ableitung des Namens Studier hat man die internen Weinkategorien nach Studiengraden gestaffelt. Die Campus-Weine sind "easy to drink", entweder fein abgestimmet Cuvées oder Rebsortenweine aus Riesling, Grau- und Weißburgunder, Chardonnay, Sauvignon Blanc usw.

Der Mittelbau sind die Masterweine, die in Holzfässern verschiedener Größe und Machart ausgebaut werden, je nach Rebsorte, die hier hauptsächlich den Burgundersorten gewidmet sind, aber auch Riesling, Gewürztraminer, Sauvignon Blanc, Pinot Noir und für den deutschen Weinbau exotische Reben wie Cabernet Sauvignon und Sangiovese finden hier ihren Platz.

Das Experimentierfeld der hausinternen Hierarchie bilden die "Limited Edition" Weine. Das ist die Spielwiese in Hause Studier, in der Ausbaumethoden in kleinen Beton-Eiern oder in offenen Holzfässern zum Einsatz kommen, auch Maischegärung bei den Weißweinen und Vieles mehr.

In jeder Kategorie sind die Studier Weine exzellent bereitet und werden zu fairen Preisen angeboten.

Filter
In absteigender Reihenfolge

2 Artikel

pro Seite
Ansicht als Raster Liste
  1. 9,49 €
    12.65 € / L Inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versand
  2. 9,49 €
    12.65 € / L Inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versand
Filter
In absteigender Reihenfolge

2 Artikel

pro Seite
Ansicht als Raster Liste