0,375L 2019 Chateau Martinet Saint-Emilion Grand Cru

€10.80
28.8 € / L Incl. VAT, Excl. Shipping
velvety & dense
Value
0,38L
SKU
20059
Availability: 173 bottles
Delivery time
1-3 Business Days

The Saint-Emilion winery Chateau Martinet is owned by the Pradel de Lavaux family, who own nine châteaux in the Libournais, also known as the Right Bank of Bordeaux. The family has owned a winery since the 18th century. Today, this tradition is converted into great wines with modern knowledge and the best technology.

Chateau Martinet used to be a hunting lodge, of which the spacious 6 hectare park still bears witness. The 17 hectares of vineyards are planted with 65% Merlot and 35% Cabernet Franc. Depending on the vintage, the wine remains in barriques for between 16 and 18 months.

The special quality of the great 2019 vintage leads to a very concentrated Martinet, powerful, juicy and full-bodied, the long-lasting finish is soft and voluminous, which is why the wine can be enjoyed with a lot even in its youth can drink pleasure. 2016Slider

Optimal drinking now until 2032
Analysis Data 14.0% ABV
Extension in barriques
Grapes Merlot, Cabernet Franc
Ratings
Closure Natural cork
Type dry red wine

Distributor: Pradel de Lavaux, 64 Avenue du General de Gaulle, 33500 LIBOURNE
Made in France. Contains sulfites

0,375L 2019 Chateau Martinet Saint-Emilion Grand Cru

10,80 €
28.8 € / L Inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versand
samtig, dicht
Inhalt
0,38L
Artikelnummer
20059
Verfügbarkeit: 159 Flaschen
Lieferzeit
1-3 Tage

Das Saint-Emilion Weingut Chateau Martinet gehört der Familie Pradel de Lavaux, die neun Châteaux im Libournais, auch als die rechte Uferseite von Bordeaux bezeichnet, besitzt. Seit dem 18. Jahrhundert ist die Familie Weingutsbesitzer, diese Tradition wird heute mit modernem Wissen und bester Technik in großartige Weine umgesetzt.

Chateau Martinet war früher ein Jagdschloss, wovon heute noch der großzügige 6 Hektar Park zeugt. Die 17 Hektar Rebfläche sind zu 65% mit Merlot und 35% Cabernet Franc bestockt. Je nach Jahrgang verbleibt der Wein zwischen 16 und 18 Monaten in Barriques.

Die besondere Güte des großen Jahrgangs 2019 führt zu einem sehr konzentrierten Martinet, wuchtig, saftig und stoffig, das lang anhaltende Finale ist weich und voluminös, weshalb man den Wein auch in seiner Jugend schon mit viel Genuss trinken kann. 2016Slider

Optimale Trinkreife jetzt bis 2032
Analysedaten 14,0% Alk. Vol.
Ausbau in Barriques
Rebsorten Merlot, Cabernet Franc
Bewertungen  
Verschluss Naturkork
Typ trockener Rotwein

Inverkehrbringer: Pradel de Lavaux, 64 Avenue du General de Gaulle, 33500 LIBOURNE
Produziert in Frankreich. Enthält Sulfite