2016 Chateau Martinet Saint-Emilion Grand Cru

€17,30 *
Inhalt: 0.75 L
Article number: 20149
Availability: In stock (59 Piece)
Delivery time: dispach within 1-3 days
Unit price: €23,07 / Liter

The Saint-Emilion winery Chateau Martinet  belongs to the Pradel de Lavaux family, which owns nine châteaux in the Libournais, also known as the right bank of Bordeaux. Since the 18th century, the family owns wineries, this tradition is today converted with modern knowledge and best technology into great wines.

Chateau Martinet was formerly a hunting lodge, of which today the generous 6 hectare park testifies. The 17 hectares are planted with 65% Merlot and 35% Cabernet Franc. Depending on the vintage, the wine remains in barriques for between 16 and 18 months.
The exceptional quality of the great 2016 vintage leads to the most concentrated Martinet of all time, massive, juicy and substance, the long-lasting finale is soft and voluminous, which is why you can drink the wine even in his youth with lots of enjoyment.

Drink:  now to 2030
Analysis: 14,5% Alc. vol.
Wine maturing: in barriques
Grape varieties: Merlot , Cabernet Franc
Reviews  
Closure: Natural cork
Type: dry red wine

Bottled by: Pradel de Lavaux, 64 Avenue du General de Gaulle, 33500 LIBOURNE
Produced in France. Contains sulfites

0 stars based on 0 reviews
* Incl. tax Excl. Shipping costs
By using our website, you agree to the usage of cookies to help us make this website better. Hide this message More on cookies »

2016 Chateau Martinet Saint-Emilion Grand Cru

Inhalt: 0.75 L
Artikelnummer:: 20149
Verfügbarkeit: Auf Lager (59 Stück)
Lieferzeit: Warenausgang in 1-3 Werktagen
Grundpreis: €23,07 / Liter

Das Saint-Emilion Weingut Chateau Martinet gehört der Familie Pradel de Lavaux, die neun Châteaux im Libournais, auch als die rechte Uferseite von Bordeaux bezeichnet, besitzt. Seit dem 18. Jahrhundert ist die Familie Weingutsbesitzer, diese Tradition wird heute mit modernem Wissen und bester Technik in großartige Weine umgesetzt.

Chateau Martinet war früher ein Jagdschloss, wovon heute noch der großzügige 6 Hektar Park zeugt. Die 17 Hektar Rebfläche sind zu 65% mit Merlot und 35% Cabernet Franc bestockt. Je nach Jahrgang verbleibt der Wein zwischen 16 und 18 Monaten in Barriques.

Die besondere Güte des großen 2016er Jahrgangs führt zu dem wohl konzentriertesten Martinet aller Zeiten, wuchtig, saftig und stoffig, das lang anhaltende Finale ist weich und voluminös, weshalb man den Wein auch in seiner Jugend schon mit viel Genuss trinken kann. 2016Slider

Optimale Trinkreife jetzt bis 2030
Analysedaten 14,5% Alk. Vol.
Ausbau in Barriques
Rebsorten Merlot, Cabernet Franc
Bewertungen  
Verschluss Naturkork
Typ trockener Rotwein

Inverkehrbringer: Pradel de Lavaux, 64 Avenue du General de Gaulle, 33500 LIBOURNE
Produziert in Frankreich. Enthält Sulfite 

0 Sterne basierend auf 0 Bewertungen
* Inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
Durch die Nutzung unserer Webseite stimmen Sie dem Gebrauch von Cookies zur Verbesserung dieser Seite zu. Diese Nachricht Ausblenden Für weitere Informationen beachten Sie bitte unsere Datenschutzerklärung. »