Hoffmann-Jayer - Bourgogne

The Domaine Hoffmann-Jayer was previously known and valued internationally under the name Jayer-Gilles. In 2017, due to his age, Gilles Jayer sold the domain to André Hoffmann, who continues to run it with passion. The young Alexandre Vernet, a talented winemaker from Burgundy, is now the cellar master and manager of the domaine.

The Hoffmann-Jayer winery is located in Magny-lès-Villers in the Hautes Côtes de Beaune and also owns most of the vineyards here. There are also locations in Nuits-Saint-Georges and, as a fillet, a plot in the Grand Cru Echezeaux.

Hoffmann-Jayer's motto is that a great wine is made in the vineyard. André Hoffmann's father was a co-founder of the World Wildlife Fund. Based on this tradition, the respectful treatment of nature is the most important element in the winery. In addition, you take a lot of time with the wines, which come onto the market in the spring of the year after next at the earliest after the harvest, so that they naturally clear up in the cellar can find their balance.

The finesse, precision and depth of the Hoffmann-Jayer wines is remarkable. One of the very best domains in the Hautes Côtes.

Filter
Set Descending Direction

9 Items

per page
View as Grid List
  1. NEW
    €15.90
    21.2 € / L Incl. VAT, Excl. Shipping
  2. NEW
    €16.50
    22 € / L Incl. VAT, Excl. Shipping
  3. NEW
    €24.90
    33.2 € / L Incl. VAT, Excl. Shipping
  4. NEW
    €24.90
    33.2 € / L Incl. VAT, Excl. Shipping
  5. NEW
    €25.80
    34.4 € / L Incl. VAT, Excl. Shipping
  6. NEW
    €29.50
    39.33 € / L Incl. VAT, Excl. Shipping
  7. NEW
    €39.80
    53.07 € / L Incl. VAT, Excl. Shipping
  8. NEW
    €106.90
    142.53 € / L Incl. VAT, Excl. Shipping
  9. NEW
    €279.00
    372 € / L Incl. VAT, Excl. Shipping
Filter
Set Descending Direction

9 Items

per page
View as Grid List

Hoffmann-Jayer - Bourgogne

Die Domaine Hoffmann-Jayer war früher unter dem Namen Jayer-Gilles international bekannt und geschätzt. Im Jahre 2017 verkaufte Gilles Jayer die Domaine aus Altersgründen an André Hoffmann, der diese mit Passion weiterführt. Als Kellermeister und Manager der Domaine fungiert heute der junge Alexandre Vernet, ein talentierter Weinmacher aus dem Burgund.

Das Weingut Hoffmann-Jayer liegt in Magny-lès-Villers in den Hautes Côtes de Beaune und besitzt hier auch die meisten Rebflächen. Dazu kommen Lagen in Nuits-Saint-Georges und als Filetstück eine Parzelle im Grand Cru Echezeaux.

Das Motto von Hoffmann-Jayer ist, dass ein großer Wein im Weinberg entsteht. André Hoffmanns Vater war Mitbegründer des World Wildlife Funds. Aus dieser Tradition heraus ist der respektvolle Umgang mit der Natur das wichtigste Element im Weingut, zudem lässt man sich viel Zeit mit den Weinen, die frühestens im Frühling des übernächsten Jahres nach der Ernte auf den Markt kommen, damit sie sich im Keller natürlich klären und ihre Balance finden können.

Die Finesse, Präzision und Tiefe der Hoffmann-Jayer Weine ist bemerkenswert. Ein der allerbesten Domänen in den Hautes Côtes.

Filter
In absteigender Reihenfolge

9 Artikel

pro Seite
Ansicht als Raster Liste
  1. NEW
    15,90 €
    21.2 € / L Inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versand
  2. NEW
    16,50 €
    22 € / L Inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versand
  3. NEW
    24,90 €
    33.2 € / L Inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versand
  4. NEW
    24,90 €
    33.2 € / L Inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versand
  5. NEW
    25,80 €
    34.4 € / L Inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versand
  6. NEW
    29,50 €
    39.33 € / L Inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versand
  7. NEW
    39,80 €
    53.07 € / L Inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versand
  8. NEW
    106,90 €
    142.53 € / L Inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versand
  9. NEW
    279,00 €
    372 € / L Inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versand
Filter
In absteigender Reihenfolge

9 Artikel

pro Seite
Ansicht als Raster Liste