2021 Luberon blanc AOP, Famille Perrin

€6.25
8.33 € / L Incl. VAT, Excl. Shipping
price - quality!
Value
0,75L
SKU
23303
Availability: 60 bottles

The Luberon is a fantastically beautiful Mediterranean landscape about 50 km southeast of Avignon, whose wines always fly a little under the radar of most connoisseurs. Well-known winegrowers like the Perrin family are needed to pay more attention to the wines and to emphasize their outstanding value for money.

This white Luberon by Perrin is made from the Bourboulenc, Grenache Blanc, Roussanne and Ugni Blanc grape varieties, which grow mainly in the Parc Regional du Luberon. The vineyards are at an altitude of about 300m, which gives the grapes a longer growing season than at lower altitudes and thus improves aroma development and elegance.

In terms of style, this attractive Luberon blanc is related to the white wines of the southern Rhône, it is full-bodied, supple and an ideal accompaniment to all kinds of Mediterranean dishes. The 2021 vintage turned out wonderfully fresh. Stylistically, it is more similar to the 1980s and 90s than to the last vintages, which were characterized by an unusual warmth. There is hardly any competition in this price range - worldwide!

drink now until 2024
analysis 13.0% alc. vol.
wine maturing in tanks
varieties Grenache blanc, Roussanne, Ugni Blanc, Bourboulenc,
reviews  
shutter stelvin screwcap
Type dry white wine

Producer: Les Vins Perrin et Fils SAS, Château de Beaucastel, 84350 Courthézon France
Product from France - contains sulphites

2021 Luberon blanc AOP, Famille Perrin

6,25 €
8.33 € / L Inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versand
Preis-Hit!
Inhalt
0,75L
Artikelnummer
23303
Verfügbarkeit: 60 Flaschen

Der Luberon ist eine traumhaft schöne mediterrane Landschaft ca. 50 km südöstlich von Avignon, deren Weine immer etwas unter dem Radar der meisten Genießer fliegen. Da braucht es schon renommierte Winzer wie die Familie Perrin, um den Weinen mehr Aufmerksamkeit zu geben und deren herausragendes Preis-Genuss-Verhältnis in den Vordergrund zu rücken.

Dieser weiße Luberon von Perrin wird aus den Rebsorten Bourboulenc, Grenache Blanc, Roussanne und Ugni Blanc zusammengestellt, die vorwiegend im Parc Regional du Luberon wachsen. Die Weinlagen sind auf ca. 300m Höhe, was den Trauben eine längere Vegetationsperiode gibt als in niedrigeren Lagen und damit die Aromenbildung und Eleganz vebessern.

Stilistisch zeigt dieser attraktive Luberon blanc Verwandtschaft zu den Weißweinen der südlichen Rhône, er ist körperreich, geschmeidig und ein idealer Speisenbegleiter für allerlei mediterrane Gerichte. Der Jahrgang 2021 ist herrlich frisch ausgefallen. Er ähnelt stilistisch eher den 1980er und 90er Jahren, weniger den von ungewöhnlicher Wärme geprägten letzten Jahrgängen. In dieser Preisklasse hat er kaum Konkurrenz – weltweit!

Optimale Trinkreife   jetzt bis 2024
Analysedaten 13,0% Alk. Vol.
Ausbau in Tanks
Rebsorten Bourboulenc, Grenache Blanc, Roussanne, Ugni Blanc
Bewertungen  
Verschluss Stelvin Schraubverschluss
Typ trockener Weißwein

Inverkehrbringer: Les Vins Perrin et Fils SAS, Château de Beaucastel, 84350 Courthézon France
Produkt aus Frankreich - enthält Sulfite