2014 Salice Salentino Riserva, Casato di Melzi

€7,49 *
Inhalt: 0.75 L
Article number: 36045
Availability: Out of stock
Delivery time: sold out
Unit price: €9,99 / Liter

Like many of the well-known wine companies of Northern Italy, the family Biscardo has extended its business to the south of the country. Under the Casato di Melzi brand, the typical grape varieties of Pulia are offered, as always at Biscardo / Mabis with a very high quality standard.

The most famous DOC wine of Puglia is without a doubt the Salice Salentino. The Biscardo family produces their Casato di Melzi from the traditional varieties Negroamaro and Malvasia Nera, and after 36 months of storage they it is labeled as Riserva.

Here you can find all the attributes of the juicy and soft red wines of Pulia, the wine has a warmth and opulence, as expected and appreciated by southern growths, but it avoids exaggerated heavyness. Spicy aromas can be found as well as cherries, blackberries, leather and a tender touch of vanilla.

Taste this wonderfully soft wine with pasta, mediterranean meat dishes and ripe cheese.

Drink: now until 2022
Analysis: 13.5% alc. vol.; 6.5 g / L residual sugar; 6.1 g / L acid
Maturing: 24 months in barrels, 12 months in tanks
Grapes: Negroamaro & Malvasia Nera
Reviews:  
Closure: Natural cork
Type: dry red wine

Bottled by: Cantine di Salemi, IT - 91018 Salemi (TP), Italy
Product from Italy - contains sulphites

0 stars based on 0 reviews
* Incl. tax Excl. Shipping costs
By using our website, you agree to the usage of cookies to help us make this website better. Hide this message More on cookies »

2014 Salice Salentino Riserva, Casato di Melzi

Inhalt: 0.75 L
Artikelnummer:: 36045
Verfügbarkeit: Auf Lager (114 Stück)
Lieferzeit: Warenausgang in 1-3 Werktagen
Grundpreis: €9,99 / Liter

Wie viele der bekannten Weinhäuser Norditaliens, hat auch die Familie Biscardo ihr Geschäftsfeld in den Süden des Landes ausgedehnt. Unter der Marke Casato di Melzi werden die typischen Rebsorten Apuliens angeboten, wie immer bei Biscardo / Mabis mit einem sehr hohen Standard der Weinbereitung. 

Der bekannteste DOC-Wein Apuliens ist sicher der Salice Salentino. Die Familie Biscardo erzeugt ihren Casato di Melzi aus den traditionellen Reben Negroamaro und Malvasia Nera und bringt diesen nach 36 Monaten Lagerzeit als Riserva auf den Markt.

Hier findet man alle Attribute der saftig-weichen Rotweine Apuliens, der Wein hat eine Wärme und Opulenz, wie man sie von südlichen Gewächsen erwartet und schätzt, dabei vermeidet er aber übertriebene Schwere. Würzige Aromen finden sich hier ebenso wie Kirschen, Brombeeren, Leder und ein zarter Anflug von Vanille.

Probieren Sie diesen wundervoll gereiften Wein zu Pasta, mediterranen Fleichgerichten und gereiftem Käse.

Optimale Trinkreife:    jetzt bis 2022
Analysedaten: 13,5% Alk. Vol.; 6,5 g/L Restzucker; 6,1 g/L Säure
Ausbau: 24 Monate im Fass, 12 Monate im Tank
Rebsorten: Negroamaro & Malvasia Nera
Bewertungen:  
Verschluss: Naturkork
Typ: trockener Rotwein

Abfüller: Cantine di Salemi, IT - 91018 Salemi (TP), Italien
Produkt aus Italien - enthält Sulfite

0 Sterne basierend auf 0 Bewertungen
* Inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
Durch die Nutzung unserer Webseite stimmen Sie dem Gebrauch von Cookies zur Verbesserung dieser Seite zu. Diese Nachricht Ausblenden Für weitere Informationen beachten Sie bitte unsere Datenschutzerklärung. »