Vina Sutil, Chile

Vina Sutil in the Chilean Colchagua Valley is a success story, both among wine critics and consumers. Recent award is the sensational 96/100 points of the magazine Decanter for the Cabernet Sauvignon Limited Release 2014, which is an insanity rating for a red wine under 15 € sale price.
The maker behind these wines is Juan Sutil, who began as a young man in the 1980s as a fruit and vegetable farmer and founded in 1995, the Vina Sutil. For his services he received in 2008 the title "Businessman often the Year" by the Chamber of Commerce of Chile.
The wines of Vina Sutil impress with an intense fruit and the best wine making, they have been awarded several times internationally, it is always the outstanding price-enjoyment ratio mentioned. It's best to convince yourself.

* Incl. tax Excl. Shipping costs
By using our website, you agree to the usage of cookies to help us make this website better. Hide this message More on cookies »

Vina Sutil, Chile

Vina Sutil im chilenischen Colchagua Valley ist eine Erfolgsgeschichte, gleichermaßen bei den Weinkritikern wie bei den Konsumenten. Jüngste Auszeichnung sind die sensationellen 96/100 Punkte der Zeitschrift Decanter für den Cabernet Sauvignon Limited Release 2014, was für einen Rotwein unter 15 € Verkaufspreis eine Wahnsinnsbewertung ist.

Der Macher hinter diesen Weinen ist Juan Sutil, der als junger Mann in den 1980er Jahren als Obst- und Gemüsebauer begann und im Jahre 1995 die Vina Sutil gründete. Für seine Verdienste erhielt er im Jahre 2008 den Titel „Businessman oft the Year“ von der Handelskammer Chiles.

Die Weine von Vina Sutil bestechen durch eine intensive Frucht und bestes Weinmachen, schon mehrfach wurden Sie international ausgezeichnet, dabei wird immer wieder das herausragende Preis-Genuss-Verhältnis erwähnt. Am besten, Sie überzeugen sich selbst.

* Inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
Durch die Nutzung unserer Webseite stimmen Sie dem Gebrauch von Cookies zur Verbesserung dieser Seite zu. Diese Nachricht Ausblenden Für weitere Informationen beachten Sie bitte unsere Datenschutzerklärung. »