Domaine Moissenet-Bonnard, Burgund

The Domaine Moissenet-Bonnard is managed by Jean-Louis Moissenet and his daughter Emmanuelle-Sophie. The origins of the winery date back to 1985, when Jean-Louis inherited a parcel of Pommard 1er Cru Pézédolles from his grandfather, Henri Lamarche.
As a lateral entrant from horse breeding, he took over the wine estate of his mother Elisabeth Moissenet-Lamarche in 1988 and develop his winemaking knowhow intensively and bought additional parcels. In 2013, he was elected President of the Syndicate of Vin de Pommard.
Since 2012, daughter Emmanuelle-Sophie has been involved in the winery, after she completed her studies and extensive internships in various vineyards. In 2016, she took over the syndicate presidency from her father and is today mainly responsible for vineyards and cellar, while father Jean-Louis takes care of administrative things and the presentation.

* Incl. tax Excl. Shipping costs
By using our website, you agree to the usage of cookies to help us make this website better. Hide this message More on cookies »

Domaine Moissenet-Bonnard, Burgund

Die Domaine Moissenet-Bonnard wird heute von Jean-Louis Moissenet und seiner Tochter Emmanuelle-Sophie geleitet. Die Anfänge des Weinguts gehen auf das Jahr 1985 zurück, als Jean-Louis eine Parzelle in der 1er Cru Lage Pommard Pézerolles von seinem Großvater Henri Lamarche vererbt bekam.
Als Quereinsteiger aus der Pferdezucht übernahm er 1988 das Weingut seiner Mutter Elisabeth Moissenet-Lamarche und bildete sich intensiv in der Weinbereitung weiter und kaufte weitere Parzellen hinzu. 2013 wurde er zum Präsident des Syndicat des Vin de Pommard gewählt.
Seit 2012 ist Tochter Emmanuelle-Sophie in Weingut involviert, nachdem sie Studium und umfangreiche Praktika in diversen Weingüter absolviert hatte. 2016 übernahm sie die Syndicats-Präsidentschaft von ihrem Vater und ist heute hauptsächlich für Weinberg und Keller zuständig, während sich Vater Jean-Louis um administrative Dinge und die Präsentation kümmert. 

* Inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
Durch die Nutzung unserer Webseite stimmen Sie dem Gebrauch von Cookies zur Verbesserung dieser Seite zu. Diese Nachricht Ausblenden Für weitere Informationen sehen Sie bitte unsere Datenschutz-Erklärung. »